Sandy Town Bowling Club

Sandy Town Bowling Club - Members gathered on the Bowling Green at Sandy Village Hall

L – R Audrey Reynolds, Margaret Weeks, Molina Pettet, Glen Tubby, Margaret Chapman, Gill Merriman, Cecil Collins, Cynthia Rawlins, Mary Beddall, Margaret Nicholls, Jim Seamer, Bim Chapman – President of Sandy Town Bowling Club, Lee Swain, John Brophy, (partly obscured). David Butcher, Glenys Taverner, Ralph Pettet, Les Tucker, Mick Reynolds (Club Captain), Eve Trimmer, Tony Trimmer